Book Tickets

Coming Soon

Asian Dub Foundation
THX1138 with Live Score by Asian Dub Foundation
Mon 26th October Show Info
The Trocks
Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo
Fri 30th October Show Info
Go West & Nik Kershaw
Go West & Nik Kershaw
Fri 20th November Show Info
Latest Show Updates
Russell Watson LU
Russell Watson

Russell Watson - the UK's best selling classical crossover artist of all time returns to the Royal Concert Hall stage on Sunday 24 April 2016 with a stunning collection of our best loved songs.

Performances at a glance
King Charles lll

King Charles lll

Sat 10th October

Book tickets
Michael Palin - The Thirty Years Tour

Michael Palin - The Thirty Years Tour

Sun 11th October

Book tickets
Paul Chamberlain & Michael Haywood

Paul Chamberlain & Michael Haywood

Mon 12th October

Book tickets
Brave New World

Brave New World

Tue 13th October

Book tickets
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Make a date with us
Click on a date and see whats on
October 2015
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

54 Million people worldwide have seen MAMMA MIA! on stage. Now it's your turn!

MAMMA MIA Banner homepage

The first ever UK tour of the smash hit musical MAMMA MIA! will come to the Royal Concert Hall Nottingham from Tuesday 14 June to Saturday 25 June 2016.

With music and lyrics by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus, MAMMA MIA! combines the story-telling magic of ABBA's timeless songs with an enchanting tale of family and friendship unfolding on a Greek island paradise. 

Creator and producer Judy Craymer said: "It's fantastic to be bringing MAMMA MIA! to Nottingham for the first time with the UK tour. We are really looking forward to welcoming new audiences as well as those who would love to see it again - it's huge fun!"

Book Tickets Button