Book Tickets

Coming Soon

Ultimate Eagles
The Ultimate Eagles
Sat 20th September Show Info
Inala
INALA - A Zulu Ballet
Fri 26th September Show Info
Ross Noble
Ross Noble
Wed 8th October Show Info
Latest Show Updates
Richard & Adam LU
Richard & Adam at the Movies

Following a sell-out tour to over 15,000 people and wowing the nation with their extraordinary harmonies on Britain's Got Talent, sensational Welsh singing brothers Richard and Adam are back at the Royal Concert Hall on Wednesday 4 March 2015.

Performances at a glance
Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Wed 3rd September

Book tickets
Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Thu 4th September

Book tickets
Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Fri 5th September

Book tickets
Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Faulty Towers - The Dining Experience

Sat 6th September

Book tickets
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Make a date with us
Click on a date and see whats on
September 2014
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    

Coming to a swamp near you

Shrek banner

Direct from London's Theatre Royal Drury Lane, where it was seen live on stage by nearly a million people, the national tour of SHREK THE MUSICAL will be 'taking ogre' the Theatre Royal Nottingham from Wednesday 10 September 2014 - Sunday 28 September 2014.

***** SHREKTACULAR - Daily Telegraph

***** A BIG, BRILLIANT HIT SHOW. TREMENDOUS - Daily Express

JOYOUS. THE MOST FUN YOU'LL EVER HAVE. A MONSTER HIT! - The Mirror

Book Tickets Button

Shrek Home Page