Book Tickets

Contact us

If you would like to contact a specific department or a member of staff about any issues associated with your visit to the Theatre Royal or Royal Concert Hall, see below for the main contacts.

Team Photo

Feedback Form

If you have other comments you would like to make, you may prefer to use our feedback form

Box Office, Information & Ticket Sales

Call 0115 989 5555
Email tickets@trch.co.uk
Fax 0115 950 3476
Groups/Schools 0115 721 0622 or email group.sales@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Opening hours Monday - Saturday 9am - 8.30pm. Sundays open for 1 hour prior to performance starting, for ticket sales & collections for that performance only.

Postal Address

Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Theatre Square
Nottingham
NG1 5ND

General Enquiries

Call 0115 989 5500
Email Enquiry@trch.co.uk

Stage Door

Call 0115 989 5500
Email Stage.door@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Fax 0115 979 9145

Charity/Donation Requests

Email emma.connelly@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Please note the following criteria:
· Can only donate to events held within Nottinghamshire.
· Must have supporting letter from the charity where relevant or charity number/website.
· On letter headed paper from organisation applying if relevant.
· Include date of the event and address to send tickets to if the request is successful.

Staff Contacts

Managing Director
Robert Sanderson. Email director@trch.co.uk

Operations Director
Kate Collins. Email kate.collins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Director, Sales, Marketing & Development
Jonathan Saville. Email jonathan.saville@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Technical Director
Dave Guy. Email dave.guy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Music Programme Manager
Neil Bennison. Email neil.bennison@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

House Manager & Access Manager
Emily Noakes. Email emily.noakes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Marketing Manager
Magnus Poole. Email magnus.poole@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Creative Learning Manager
David Longford. Email david.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Press & PR Manager
Lucy Thomas. Email lucy.thomas@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Corporate Relations Manager
Sara Newnes. Email sara.newnes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Ticket Sales Manager
Nicola Blackburn. Email ticketsales.manager@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Catering Manager
Sharon McKendrick.. Email sharon.mckendrick@kudosknowhow.co.uk